Trip CodeTimingsBus TypeVia
2200BNGMRI22:00 → 06:15AIRAVAT krishanagiri
2145BNGMRI21:45 → 07:00NON AC SLEEPER hosur krishanagiri
2101BNGMRI21:01 → 07:01RAJAHAMSA EXECUTIVE krishanagiri
2130BNGMRI21:30 → 07:30RAJAHAMSA EXECUTIVE krishanagiri
Content Protection by


Check BENGALURU TO MADURAI bus time table, distance, online bus booking information, bus fares, timetable, trip route on the Go. Get KSRTC Government bus / public transportation buses info on your mobile.

RTC board: KSRTC

Distance between BENGALURU TO MADURAI. Check the daily buses run by KSRTC State Government Transport between with service number, duration, bus type, trip route, trip timings, seat availability for online booking, adult fare & child fare, alternative buses or bus routes from different locations to the destination. is the leading source for all bus routes information from different bus stations and pickup points, get complete info for TSRTC, KSRTC, APSRTC, MSRTC, TNSTC buses. According to the KSRTC, commuters have a limitless opportunity to handle their booking procedures entirely online. This is a notable reprieve on the part of initially inconvenienced local bus users who couldn't put in place travel arrangements without visiting a RTC agency.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *